Board Members

This list is for

guild use only.

No commercial use or distribution!

Picture of 2017 UVQG Board Members

UVQG Board Members 2019

President (2019):

Elise Larsen

801-369-1318 elise.larsen@comcast.net

President-Elect:

RevaBeth Russell

Past President (2018):

Brenda Sommers

801-836-9563

brenda@homerealty.com

Secretary:

Laura Brown

801-369-8769

laurakayut@yahoo.com

Treasurer:

Annie Thayne

801-492-1397

thayne.annie@gmail.com

Membership (join UVQG):

Jeanee Stewart

801-691-4103

one_genie@hotmail.com

 

Historian/ Blog:

NEEDED

Librarian:

Jodie Banks

801-225-4620

jodie56banks@gmail.com

Librarian Asst:

Christi Stone

Carol Hinckley

Lani Brower

1 NEEDED

Show & Tell:

Charlene Lawrence

801-369-2601 charlene@blkdojos.com

Past President (2017):

Maureen Tuttle

801-592-1920

queentut1@comcast.net

Past President (2016):

Wanda Sump

801-602-4065

sumpfamily@gmail.com

Programs:

Jacque Thompson

801-367-1061

jacquequilts@gmail.com

& Crystal North

801-830-1952

northeight@aol.com

Hospitality:

Lisa Johnson

951-235-6833

lkj.kelson@gmail.com

& AnnaRae McAllister

801-376-9661

annaraemca@gmail.com

 

Website:

& Newsletter E-mailing:

Caisa Hess

801-704-9010

caisa@comcast.net

Newsletter Editor:

Kim McCloskey

801-319-5513

kim.mccloskey@mail.com

  note (NOT gmail.com) patchwordseditor@gmail.com

Newsletter Mailing:

Barbara Murdock

435-671-0263

heberbarb@gmail.com

Facebook:

Lynnette Rose

801-897-7355

doublerose2@msn.com

 

Service Project:

Geralyn Powers

307-677-0363

powersgeralyn@gmail.com

Retreat Chair:

Barb Murdock

435-671-0263

heberbarb@gmail.com

---------------

2018 Board Members

still listed for transition

2018 Historian/ Blog:

Michelle Naert

407-468-9766

mnaert@gmail.com

 

July Quilt Fair Chair:

Lisa Dunn

801-234-0202 lisabdunn@hotmail.com

JQF Assistants:

Garage Sale: TraceCee Woods

& Jill Cox

quiltb4clean@gmail.com

Past JQF Chair:

Maureen Tuttle &

Kim McCloskey

801-319-5513

kim.mccloskey@mail.com

Property Chair:

Lynnette Rose

801-897-7355

doublerose2@msn.com

Additional Property Chair:

Louise Harrington

801-900-1716

jnlfamily@gmail.com

Spring Mini-Retreat:

Wanda Sump

801-602-4065

sumpfamily@gmail.com

Springville Show:

 

Maureen Tuttle

801-592-1920 queentut1@comcast.net

Mary Killpack

801-791-1844

marykillpack@gmail.com

Wendy Cordon  (2020)

wgbcordon@gmail.com

UQG Area Rep:

Jo Anne Hawks (South)

801-971-6817

joanne.hawks.quilts@gmail.com