top of page

Board Members

This list is for

guild use only.

No commercial use or distribution!

UVQG Board 2023.jpg

Picture of 2023 UVQG Board Members

UVQG Board Members 2024

President

Kim McCloskey

801-319-5513

kim.mccloskey@mail.com

[mail.com NOT gmail]

Past President

Karin Crawford

801-616-9229

karincrawford@gmail.com

President Elect

Machelle Preston

801-362-6988

thecherrytreecottage@yahoo.com

Secretary:

Karen Marshall

801-361-6452

krmsmile@gmail.com

Treasurer:

Lorri Cummings

801-472-8581

cumquilt@gmail.com

 

Membership (join UVQG):

Lani Brower

801-367-8000

lani.brower@hotmail.com

Historian/ Blog:

Nida Jackson

801-368-4196

njackson@utwire.net

Librarian:

Lisa Johnson

951-235-6833

lkj.kelson@gmail.com

Librarian Asst:

Suzy Ricks

208-206-5057

esuzanner@gmail.com

Show & Tell:

Annie Thayne

801-376-5530

thayne.annie@gmail.com

Programs:

Machelle Preston

801-362-6988

thecherrytreecottage@yahoo.com

& Karlene Riggs

385-535-6123

karleneskreation@gmail.com

Hospitality:

Sandy Lai

801-404-4062

sandyllai@gmail.com

 

& Barb Murdock

435-671-0263

heberbarb@gmail.com

Website:

& Newsletter E-mailing:

Caisa Hess

801-704-9010

caisa@comcast.net

Newsletter Editor:

Lana Osmun

801-227-4305

lana@osmun.net

patchwordseditor@gmail.com

Facebook:

Sandy Lai

sandylai@gmail.com

Property Chair:

Caleb Gorringe

801-814-1517

caleb@sundancequilting.com

Fast link to Equipment List

Fall Retreat Chair:

Davidene Zimmerman

801-368-3910

davidenez@gmail.com

(Retreat Registration)

Trish Derrick

801-809-9425

Trish.Derrick@gmail.com

 

Service Project:

(Many Hands Service Bee)

Sarah Yorgason

435-315-7632

sarah.yorgason@gmail.com

Service Asst

Patti Kiser

Spring Mini-Retreat:

Wanda Sump

801-602-4065

sumpfamily@gmail.com

Jodie Banks

801-376-3833

jodie56banks@gmail.com

Leslie Randle

801-318-5258

pfquilting@gmail.com

July Quilt Fair Chair:

Karin Crawford

801-616-9229

karincrawford@gmail.com

July Quilt Fair Asst:

Carol Hinckley

801-636-0779

clohinckley@gmail.com

JQF Assistants: 

 (garage sale - )

 (classes - )

 (vendors - Machelle Preston)

 (quilt display - )

 (bake sale - )

 (silent auction - )

Springville Show:

Wendy Cordon  (2021- 2023)

801-318-4212

wgbcordon@gmail.com

UQG Area Rep:

(South)

Audrey Bailey

801-796-0244

cheraple@gmail.com

2023 Treasurer:

Peggy Peterson

801-916-5162

mppeterson5@hotmail.com

bottom of page