top of page

Board Members

This list is for

guild use only.

No commercial use or distribution!

UVQG Board 2023.jpg

Picture of 2023 UVQG Board Members

UVQG Board Members 2023

President

Karin Crawford

801-616-9229

karincrawford@gmail.com

Past President (2021 & 2022):

Lisa Johnson

951-235-6833

lkj.kelson@gmail.com

President Elect

Kim McCloskey

801-319-5513

kim.mccloskey@mail.com

[mail.com NOT gmail]

Secretary:

Carol Hinckley

801-221-1448

clohinckley@gmail.com

Treasurer:

Peggy Peterson

801-916-5162

mppeterson5@hotmail.com

 

Membership (join UVQG):

Annie Thayne

801-376-5530

thayne.annie@gmail.com

Historian/ Blog:

Nida Jackson

801-368-4196

njackson@utwire.net

Librarian:

Lani Brower

801-367-8000

lani.brower@hotmail.com

& Suzy Ricks

208-206-5057

esuzanner@gmail.com

Librarian Asst:

Show & Tell:

Jodie Banks

801-376-3833

jodie56banks@gmail.com

Programs:

Kim McCloskey

801-319-5513

kim.mccloskey@mail.com

[mail.com NOT gmail]

& Machelle Preston

801-362-6988

thecherrytreecottage@yahoo.com

Hospitality:

Elise Larsen

801-369-1318

elise.larsen@comcast.net

Website:

& Newsletter E-mailing:

Caisa Hess

801-704-9010

caisa@comcast.net

Newsletter Editor:

Lana Osmun

801-227-4305

lana@osmun.net

patchwordseditor@gmail.com

Facebook:

Sandy Lai

sandylai@gmail.com

Property Chair:

NEEDED

for now, contact 

President - Lisa Johnson

Fast link to Equipment List

Fall Retreat Chair:

Barb Murdock

435-671-0263

heberbarb@gmail.com

(Retreat Registration)

Trish Derrick

801-809-9425

Trish.Derrick@gmail.com

 

Service Project:

Sarah Yorgason

435-315-7632

sarah.yorgason@gmail.com

Spring Mini-Retreat:

Lacey Peterson

801-930-5564

laceyjopeterson@gmail.com

Wanda Sump

801-602-4065

sumpfamily@gmail.com

July Quilt Fair Chair:

NEEDED

JQF Assistants: NEEDED

 (garage sale)

 (classes)

 (vendors)

 (quilt display)

Springville Show:

Wendy Cordon  (2021- 2023)

801-318-4212

wgbcordon@gmail.com

UQG Area Rep:

(South)

Audrey Bailey

801-796-0244

cheraple@gmail.com

bottom of page