Board Members

This list is for

guild use only.

No commercial use or distribution!

Picture of 2017 UVQG Board Members

UVQG Board Members 2022

President (2021 & 2022):

Lisa Johnson

951-235-6833

lkj.kelson@gmail.com

Past President (2020):

RevaBeth Russell

801-836-9488

801-489-5947

revabeth@gmail.com

President Elect

Karin Crawford

801-616-9229

karincrawford@gmail.com

Secretary:

Amy Burnham

801-900-0553

sis.burnemup@gmail.com

Treasurer:

Peggy Peterson

801-916-5162

mppeterson5@hotmail.com

 

Membership (join UVQG):

Annie Thayne

801-376-5530

thayne.annie@gmail.com

Historian/ Blog:

Lana Osmun

801-227-4305

lana@osmun.net

Librarian:

Lani Brower

801-367-8000

lani.brower@hotmail.com

& Suzy Ricks

208-206-5057

esuzanner@gmail.com

Librarian Asst:

Show & Tell:

Jodie Banks

801-376-3833

jodie56banks@gmail.com

---------------

Programs:

Kim McCloskey

801-319-5513

kim.mccloskey@mail.com

[mail.com NOT gmail]

& Lorri Cummings

801-472-8581

cumquilt@gmail.com

Hospitality:

Elise Larsen

801-369-1318

elise.larsen@gmail.com

Website:

& Newsletter E-mailing:

Caisa Hess

801-704-9010

caisa@comcast.net

Newsletter Editor:

Terrie Peterson

406-780-0432

knotagain3@gmail.com

Facebook:

Lynnette Rose

801-897-7355

doublerose2@msn.com

Property Chair:

NEEDED

for now, contact 

President - Lisa Johnson

Fast link to Equipment List

Fall Retreat Chair: (2021)

Hollie Peterson

801-699-2311

holliep1984@icloud.com

(Retreat Registration)

Trish Derrick

801-809-9425

Trish.Derrick@gmail.com

 

Service Project:

Sarah Yorgason

435-315-7632

sarah.yorgason@gmail.com

Spring Mini-Retreat:

Lacey Peterson

801-930-5564

laceyjopeterson@gmail.com

Wanda Sump

801-602-4065

sumpfamily@gmail.com

July Quilt Fair Chair:

Machelle Preston

801-362-6988

thecherrytreecottage@yahoo.com

JQF Assistants: NEEDED

 (garage sale)

 (classes)

 (vendors)

 (quilt display)

Springville Show:

Wendy Cordon  (2021& 2022)

wgbcordon@gmail.com

UQG Area Rep:

(South)

RevaBeth Russell

801-836-9488

801-489-5947

revabeth@gmail.com