Board Members

This list is for

guild use only.

No commercial use or distribution!

Picture of 2017 UVQG Board Members

UVQG Board Members 2020

President (2021):

Lisa Johnson

951-235-6833

lkj.kelson@gmail.com

Past President (2020):

RevaBeth Russell

801-836-9488

801-489-5947

revabeth@gmail.com

President Elect

NEEDED

Secretary:

Amy Burnham

801-900-0553

sis.burnemup@gmail.com

Treasurer:

Peggy Peterson

801-916-5162

mppeterson5@hotmail.com

 

Membership (join UVQG):

Jeanee Stewart

801-691-4103

one_genie@hotmail.com

Historian/ Blog:

Lana Osmun

801-227-4305

lana@osmun.net

Librarian:

Lani Brower

801-367-8000

lani.brower@hotmail.com

& Suzy Ricks

208-206-5057

esuzanner@gmail.com

Librarian Asst:

Christi Stone

Carol Hinckley

Show & Tell:

Jodie Banks

801-225-4620

jodie56banks@gmail.com

---------------

2020 Board Members

still listed for transition

Secretary:

Barbara Walsh

801-592-2715

barbara.walsh@q.com

Treasurer:

Annie Thayne

801-492-1397

thayne.annie@gmail.com

Fall Retreat Chair: (2020)

Barb Murdock

435-671-0263

heberbarb@gmail.com

Programs:

Sandy Lai

801-404-4062

sandyllai@gmail.com

& Amber Cox

801-946-2442

hkacox@gmail.com

Hospitality:

Julie Saville

801-822-8365

julie.saville@gmail.com

Website:

& Newsletter E-mailing:

Caisa Hess

801-704-9010

caisa@comcast.net

Newsletter Editor:

Cheris Erickson

801-949-9028

patchwordseditor@gmail.com

Facebook:

Lynnette Rose

801-897-7355

doublerose2@msn.com

Property Chair:

Louise Harrington

801-900-1716

jnlfamily@gmail.com

 

Service Project:

Sarah Yorgason

435-315-7632

sarah.yorgason@gmail.com

Spring Mini-Retreat:

Lacey Peterson

801-930-5564

laceyjopeterson@gmail.com

Wanda Sump

801-602-4065

sumpfamily@gmail.com

July Quilt Fair Chair:

NEEDED

 

 

JQF Assistants:

NEEDED

Springville Show:

Wendy Cordon  (2021)

wgbcordon@gmail.com

UQG Area Rep:

(South)