Board Members

This list is for

guild use only.

No commercial use or distribution!

Picture of 2017 UVQG Board Members

UVQG Board Members 2020

President (2020):

RevaBeth Russell

801-836-9488

801-489-5947

revabeth@gmail.com

President-Elect:

NEEDED

Past President (2019):

Elise Larsen

801-369-1318 elise.larsen@comcast.net

Secretary:

Barbara Walsh

801-592-2715

barbara.walsh@q.com

Treasurer:

Nina Cooke

kninac@aol.com

801-368-2691

 

Membership (join UVQG):

Jeanee Stewart

801-691-4103

one_genie@hotmail.com

Historian/ Blog:

Lana Osmun

801-227-4305

lana@osmun.net

Librarian:

Lani Brower

801-367-8000

lani.brower@hotmail.com

& Suzy Ricks

208-206-5057

esuzanner@gmail.com

Librarian Asst:

Christi Stone

Carol Hinckley

Show & Tell:

Jodie Banks

801-225-4620

jodie56banks@gmail.com

---------------

2019 Board Members

still listed for transition

Secretary:

Laura Brown

801-369-8769

laurakayut@yahoo.com

Treasurer:

Annie Thayne

801-492-1397

thayne.annie@gmail.com

Programs:

Jacque Thompson

801-367-1061

jacquequilts@gmail.com

& Lil Anderson

801-709-4324

lilyander@gmail.com

& Geralyn Powers

307-677-0363

powersgeralyn@gmail.com

Hospitality:

Lisa Johnson

951-235-6833

lkj.kelson@gmail.com

Website:

& Newsletter E-mailing:

Caisa Hess

801-704-9010

caisa@comcast.net

Newsletter Editor:

Cheris Erickson

801-949-9028

patchwordseditor@gmail.com

Newsletter Mailing:

Barbara Murdock

435-671-0263

heberbarb@gmail.com

Facebook:

Lynnette Rose

801-897-7355

doublerose2@msn.com

 

Property Chair:

Lynnette Rose

801-897-7355

doublerose2@msn.com

Additional Property Chair:

Louise Harrington

801-900-1716

jnlfamily@gmail.com

 

Service Project:

Kathie Zobell

801-225-5585

kathieandsteve@gmail.com

& Jill Cox

& Jan Scott

Spring Mini-Retreat:

Wanda Sump

801-602-4065

sumpfamily@gmail.com

 

 

 

July Quilt Fair Chair:

Lacey Peterson

801-930-5564

laceyjopeterson@gmail.com

JQF Assistants:

NEEDED

Past JQF Chair:

Lisa Dunn

801-234-0202 lisabdunn@hotmail.com

Springville Show:

Wendy Cordon  (2020)

wgbcordon@gmail.com

Elise Larsen

Fall Retreat Chair:

Barb Murdock

435-671-0263

heberbarb@gmail.com

(Retreat Registration:

Caisa Hess)

UQG Area Rep:

Jo Anne Hawks (South)

801-971-6817

joanne.hawks.quilts@gmail.com